I’m too utilitarian to wear jewelry for the most part, but I appreciate decorative work in functional things.
I designed these to keep contact information in. My plan is to print business cards on thin vellum.

They’re very small, 6mm in diameter which was the widest brass tube I could source at the time. Gems shown are rose cut garnets, bottom picture shows two shades of carnelian cabochons.
If I can get wider brass tube I’d love to make something a little thicker.

Image

Image

Messagetubes.jpg

Leave a Reply

